One District...One Team...One Vision
School No. 1
School No. 2
School No. 3
Home District Schools Board of Education Special Services Parents Community
2017-2018 Budget Meeting (pdf)
2017 Board Meeting Dates (pdf)
OPRA Request Form (pdf)
Board Members
Board Agendas
Board Minutes
Budget Information
BOE Bylaws and Policies
Board Goals
Meeting Notices
Board Login

Little Falls Board of Education 2017

Mrs. Lauren Verdi, President
Mr. Michael Russo, Vice President

Mrs. Janine Veteri Barone
Mr. Thomas Breitwieser
Mrs. Rachel R. Capizzi
Mr. Frederic DeMarco
Mr. Doug Jandoli
Mrs. Diana Kribs
Mr. Michael O'Neil

Committee Membership

Education and Curriculum
Rachel R. Capizzi, Chairperson
Janine Barone
Diana Kribs
Alternate: Michael Russo 

Finance  Committee
Janine Barone, Chairperson 
Michael Russo
Doug Jandoli
Alternate:Diana Kribs 

Repair & Maintenance / Building & Grounds Committee 
Michael Russo, Chairperson
Michael O'Neil
Thomas Breitwieser
Alternate: Fred DeMarco

Personnel / Negotiations Committee
Diana Kribs, Chairperson
Thomas Breitwieser
Rachel Capizzi
Alternate: Michael O'Neil  

Health & Safety Committee
MIchael O'Neil, Chairperson
Fred DeMarco
Doug Jandoli
Alternate: Rachel R. Capizzi

Policy  Committee
Thomas Breitwieser, Chairperson
Fred DeMarco
Doug Jandoli   
Alternate: Janine Barone

NJ School Boards & Passaic County School Boards
Rachel R. Capizzi

Little Falls School District
32 Stevens Ave., Little Falls, NJ 07424

Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of thought.