School No. 1         School No. 2     |     School No. 3

One District... One Team... One Vision
 

Little Falls
School No. 1

Principal's Corner
Bell Schedule
Calendar
Counselors' Corner
Directions
Food Service
Nurse's Corner
Staff Directory

Friday Folder
HIB Grades
Hornet Highlights Newspaper
National Junior Honor Society
NCLB Parent Resources
NJ FamilyCare
Parent Portal
PTSA
Student & Parent Resources
Student Life
Teacher Resources

Newsletters & Publications

HIB Info

HIB Coordinator
James Schoeneich

32 Stevens Avenue
Little Falls, NJ 07424
jschoeneich@lfschools.org
973-812-9512 x3408

HIB Specialist School No. 1
Mary Budd

mbudd@lfschools.org
973-256-1033 x1126

HIB Specialist School No. 2
Kelly Davis

kdavis@lfschools.org
973-256-1386 x2305

HIB Specialist School No. 3
Matthew Rohllf

mrohllf@lfschools.org
973-812-9512 x3102

HIB Policy

HIB Presentations

HIB Grade Reports




  • School 1 Sign.jpg
  • School 1 Morris Canal-Students.jpg
  • School 1 Journalism ASPA Award.jpg
  • School 1 Hornet Highlights.jpg
  • School 1 Hornet.jpg
  • School 1 Graduation Games.jpg
  • School 1 Bench.jpg
  • School 1 Artwork2.jpg
  • School 1 Artwork1.jpg

Little Falls School No. 1

Ms. Dana Sprague, Principal
Phone: 973-256-1033 x1101
Fax: 973-256-0225
dsprague@lfschools.org 

Ms. Dawn Daura, Director of Special Services
Phone: 973-812-9512 x3403
ddaura@lfschools.org

 

RED RIBBON WEEK 2019!

October 23rd - 30th...please click here for details.

News & Announcements

PTSA FASHION SHOW
The PTSA Fashion Show, A Night in PARIS, will take place on Thursday, March 12! Please click for information...
School 1 Open House Follow Up Letter (pdf)
School 1 Summer Letter (pdf)
Please click below for an important message from Principal Sprague!
SCHOOL SUPPLY LISTS
Please click below for 2019-2020 School Supply Lists.
School No. 1 Important Times & Procedures
Senator Corrado Congratulates School No. 1 (pdf)

Little Falls Middle School Electives 2019-2020

Click here to view larger version.

Click here view the PDF file.