One District...One Team...One Vision
School No. 1
School No. 2
School No. 3
Home District Schools Board of Education Special Services Parents Community

Little Falls
School No. 1

Principal's Corner
Bell Schedule
Calendar
Counselors' Corner
Directions
Food Service
Nurse's Corner
Staff Directory

Friday Folder
HIB Grades
Hornet Highlights Newspaper
National Junior Honor Society
NCLB Parent Resources
NJ FamilyCare
Parent Portal
PTSA
Student & Parent Resources
Student Life

Newsletters & Publications

HIB Info

HIB Coordinator
  
James Schoeneich
   jschoeneich@lfschools.org
   973-812-9512 x3408

HIB Specialist School #1
   Mary Budd
   mbudd@lfschools.org
   973-256-1033 x1126

HIB Specialist School #2
   Kelly Davis
   kdavis@lfschools.org
   973-256-1386

HIB Specialist School #3
   Matthew Rohllf
   mrohllf@lfschools.org
   973-812-9512 x3102

HIB Policy

HIB Presentations

HIB Grade Reports




  • School 1 Morris Canal-Students.jpg
  • School 1 Hornet Highlights.jpg
  • School 1 Hornet.jpg
  • School 1 Graduation Games.jpg
  • School 1 Bench.jpg
  • School 1 Artwork3.jpg
  • School 1 Artwork2.jpg
  • School 1 Artwork1.jpg

Little Falls School No. 1

Mr. Philip Ligus, Principal
Phone: 973-256-1033 x1101
Fax: 973-256-0225
pligus@lfschools.org 

Ms. Dawn Daura, Supervisor of Special Services
Phone: 973-812-9512 x3403
ddaura@lfschools.org

News & Announcements

AMERICAN EDUCATION WEEK
Please click for details on this year's American Education Week...
A Video Message from Principal Ligus
Please view the attached recorded on September 10th. The video will provide you with important information regarding the upcoming school year, including this year's mission for self improvement, new safety & security procedures, important websites and key building procedures designed to create a safe and effective learning environment for your children.
School 1 Summer Letter (pdf)
Please click below for an important message from Principal Ligus!
School No. 1 Important Times & Procedures
SCHOOL SUPPLY LISTS
Please click below for 2018-2019 School Supply Lists.

Little Falls Middle School Electives 2018-2019

Click here to view larger version.

Click here view the PDF file.

 




Little Falls School No. 1   32 Stevens Avenue, Little Falls, NJ 07424   973-256-1033