One District...One Team...One Vision
School No. 1
School No. 2
School No. 3
Home District Schools Board of Education Special Services Parents Community

Little Falls
School No. 2

Principal's Corner
Calendar
Counselors' Corner
Directions
Food Service
Kindergarten
Nurse's Corner
Preschool
Staff Directory

Friday Folder
HIB Grades
NCLB Parent Resources
NJ FamilyCare
PTA Schools No. 2 & 3
Student & Parent Resources


Newsletters & Publications


HIB Info

HIB Coordinator
  
James Schoeneich
   jschoeneich@lfschools.org
   973-812-9512 x3408

HIB Specialist School #1
   Mary Budd
   mbudd@lfschools.org
   973-256-1033 x1126

HIB Specialist School #2
   Kelly Davis
   kdavis@lfschools.org
   973-256-1386

HIB Specialist School #3
   Matthew Rohllf
   mrohllf@lfschools.org
   973-812-9512 x3102

HIB Policy

HIB Presentations

HIB Grade Reports




  • School 2 Police-Hornet.jpg
  • School 2 Presidents-Hornet.jpg
  • School 2 Artwork.jpg
  • School 2 Students1.jpg
  • School 2 Students2.jpg
  • School 2 Students3.jpg
  • School No2-1.jpg
  • School No2-Playground.jpg

Little Falls School No. 2

Mrs. Jill Castaldo, Principal
Phone: 973-256-1386 x2201
Fax: 973-256-1610
jcastaldo@lfschools.org 

Ms. Dawn Daura, Supervisor of Special Services
Phone: 973-812-9512 x3403
ddaura@lfschools.org


News & Announcements

KINDERGARTEN REGISTRATION
Please click to view important 2019-2020 Kindergarten Registration Dates & Information.
A Video Message from Principal Castaldo
School 2 Summer Letter (pdf)
Please click below for an important message from Principal Castaldo!
School No. 2 Important Times & Procedures (pdf)
SCHOOL SUPPLY LISTS
Please click below for 2018-2019 School Supply Lists.
School 2 Birthday Bee Book Cart (pdf)




Little Falls School No. 2   78 Longhill Road, Little Falls, NJ 07424   973-256-1386