One District...One Team...One Vision
 
Superintendent's Office
Chain of Command
Curriculum
Goals & Objectives
School Performance Reports
Standardized Assessments

Absence Verification Procedures
Awards & Recognition
Budget Information
Calendar
Employment Opportunities
Falls Flash
Food Service
Forms
Future Ready Schools
Lead Testing Results
Nurses' Corner
Parent Handbook-2018-2019 (pdf)
Pride Guide (pdf)
QSAC
Registration
School Closings
Staff Directory
Transportation & Subscription Busing
Login

HIB Info

HIB Coordinator
James Schoeneich

32 Stevens Avenue
Little Falls, NJ 07424
jschoeneich@lfschools.org
973-812-9512 x3408

HIB Specialist School No. 1
Mary Budd

mbudd@lfschools.org
973-256-1033 x1126

HIB Specialist School No. 2
Kelly Davis

kdavis@lfschools.org
973-256-1386 x2305

HIB Specialist School No. 3
Matthew Rohllf

mrohllf@lfschools.org
973-812-9512 x3102

HIB Policy

HIB Presentations

HIB Grade Reports


Community
Passaic Valley Regional High School
NJ Department of Education
Little Falls Township
Little Falls PTA Schools 2 & 3
Little Falls Education Foundation
Little Falls ABC

 

A VIDEO MESSAGE FROM TRACEY MARINELLI, SUPERINTENDENT OF SCHOOLS

VIDEO MESSAGE

ASSEMBLYMAN DEPHILLIPS CONGRATULATES...

Little Falls Township Public Schools

 

  • Flag.jpg
  • Home Page Art Students.jpg
  • Home Page Bus-Hornet.jpg
  • Home Page MEL.jpg
  • Home Page STEAM Lab Ribbon Cutting.jpg
  • School No1-1.jpg
  • School No2-1.jpg
  • School No3-1.jpg

Tracey Marinelli, Superintendent of Schools
Phone:  973-256-1034
tmarinelli@lfschools.org

Ms. Dawn Daura, Director of Special Services
Phone:  973-812-9512 x3403
ddaura@lfschools.org
 

News & Announcements

2019-2020 District Calendar (pdf)
PVSC LF Outdoor Classroom Press Release (pdf)
Fine & Performing Arts Summer Camp
Future Ready Pledge
Blue Ribbon Nomination (pdf)
Susan St. Ledger STEAM Lab Opens!
PARCC Results
Educational and Foundational Components (pdf)
To view the presentation by Superintendent Marinelli, please click below.
QSAC (Quality Single Accountability Continuum)
Little Falls Township Public Schools has been identified as a High Performing District!

Students of the Month

 


     

Check out the Little Falls School App! 
Download to your phone today!

Calendar