Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title / Role Email
MAIN OFFICE
Castaldo Jill Principal jcastaldo@lfschools.org
Nucum Jessica Assistant to the Principal jnucum@lfschools.org
HEALTH OFFICE
Abboud Julie Nurse jabboud@lfschools.org
CHILD STUDY TEAM / GUIDANCE
Davis Kelly School Counselor kdavis@lfschools.org
De Lia Kim Behaviorist kdelia@lfschools.org
Douma Lori Case Manager / Speech ldouma@lfschools.org
Purn Jessica LDTC jpurn@lfschools.org
ESL / OT / PT / SPEECH
Cirrilla Marissa Speech mcirrilla@lfschools.org
Delgado / Bara Alyssa / Jenn Speech adelgado@lfschools.org / jbara@lfschools.org
Duca Maggie Occupational Therapy mduca@lfschools.org
Lanza Katrina ESL klanza@lfschools.org
Muschel Chani Physical Therapy cmuschel@lfschools.org
Schechter Elana Speech eschechter@lfschools.org
SPECIALS
Abate Michael Physical Education mabate@lfschools.org
Bush Stephanie Music sbush@lfschools.org
Intile Cindy Physical Education cintile@lfschools.org
Martinez Karina World Language kmartinez@lfschools.org
Opdenberg Shana Media / STEM sopdenberg@lfschools.org
Spero Lisa Art lspero@lfschools.org
Teese Linda Reading Specialist lteese@lfschools.org
PRE-K - GRADE 2 FACULTY
Agens Paula Preschool Half Day pagens@lfschools.org
Anzevino Liz LLD II eanzevino@lfschools.org
Brown Cortney 2nd Grade - Inclusion cbrown@lfschools.org
Brown Kerianne 2nd Grade kbrown@lfschools.org
Buset Jonathan 2nd Grade jbuset@lfschools.org
Castaneda Meg 1st Grade mcastaneda@lfschools.org
Christopher Jamie 2nd Grade jchristopher@lfschools.org
Cusmano Kristina Preschool Half Day kcusmano@lfschools.org
Garcia Sarah Preschool Half Day sbutera@lfschools.org
Hartmann Felicia LLD I  fhartmann@lfschools.org
Hunt Renee Kindergarten rhunt@lfschools.org
Keating Erin LLD 1.5 ekeating@lfschools.org
Lambros Brittany Kindergarten - Inclusion blambros@lfschools.org
Losito Christina 2nd Grade - Inclusion closito@lfschools.org
Mauro Alyssa Kindergarten - Inclusion amauro@lfschools.org
Musto Amy Kindergarten - Inclusion amusto@lfschools.org
Nesheiwat / Teese Briana / Linda 1st Grade bnesheiwat@lfschools.org / lteese@lfschools.org
Parma Rhonda 2nd Grade - Inclusion rparma@lfschools.org
Piccirillo Tonianne 1st Grade tpiccirillo@lfschools.org
Pikaard Kelly 1st Grade - Inclusion kpikaard@lfschools.org
Pronesti Leamarie 1st Grade - Inclusion lpronesti@lfschools.org
Rich Kathy Kindergarten krich@lfschools.org
Sagun Dana 2nd Grade - Inclusion dsagun@lfschools.org
Scott Samantha Preschool Half Day sscott@lfschools.org
Truono Cathy Kindergarten ctruono@lfschools.org
Underwood Jennifer Kindergarten - Inclusion junderwood@lfschools.org
Viterito Sarah Preschool Full Day sviterito@lfschools.org
MAINTENANCE
Feczer Brian Custodian bfeczer@lfschools.org
Lopez Justin Custodian jlopez@lfschools.org
Scelzo Rob Custodian rscelzo@lfschools.org