Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title / Role Email
MAIN OFFICE
Castaldo Jill Principal jcastaldo@lfschools.org
Kopf Sherri Assistant to the Principal skopf@lfschools.org
Consolo Kim Assistant to the Principal kconsolo@lfschools.org
HEALTH OFFICE
Abboud Julie Nurse jabboud@lfschools.org
CHILD STUDY TEAM / GUIDANCE
Davis Kelly School Counselor kdavis@lfschools.org
De Lia Kim Behaviorist kdelia@lfschools.org
Douma Lori Case Manager / Speech ldouma@lfschools.org
Floroff Lauren Care One lfloroff@lfschools.org
Purn Jessica LDTC jpurn@lfschools.org
ESL / OT / PT / SPEECH
Andreulla Alyssa Speech aandreulla@lfschools.org
Duca Maggie Occupational Therapy mduca@lfschools.org
Lanza Katrina ESL klanza@lfschools.org
Muschel Chani Physical Therapy cmuschel@lfschools.org
Schechter Elana Speech eschechter@lfschools.org
SPECIALS
Abate Michael Physical Education mabate@lfschools.org
Ingram Danielle Music dingram@lfschools.org
Intile Cindy Physical Education cintile@lfschools.org
Opdenberg Shana Media / STEM sopdenburg@lfschools.org
Spero Lisa Art lspero@lfschools.org
Teese Linda Literacy Coach lteese@lfschools.org
Warren / Spingarn Cindy / Bruce World Language cwarren@lfschools.org / bspingarn@lfschools.org
PRE-K - GRADE 2 FACULTY
Brown Cortney 1st Grade - Inclusion cbrown@lfschools.org
Brown Kerianne 2nd Grade - Inclusion kbrown@lfschools.org
Buset Jonathan 2nd Grade jbuset@lfschools.org
Butera Sarah Preschool Half Day sbutera@lfschools.org
Castaneda Meg 1st Grade mcastaneda@lfschools.org
Cusmano Kristina LLD II kcusmano@lfschools.org
Dellanno Danielle Kindergarten ddellanno@lfschools.org
Enright Mariel Kindergarten menright@lfschools.org
Hartmann Felicia Kindergarten - Inclusion fhartmann@lfschools.org
Hunt Renee Kindergarten rhunt@lfschools.org
Keating Erin LLD I - K - 2nd Grade ekeating@lfschools.org
Kennedy Mary 2nd Grade mkennedy@lfschools.org
Lambros / Christopher Brittany / Jamie Kindergarten - Inclusion blambros@lfschools.org / jchristopher@lfschools.org
Mauro Alyssa 2nd Grade - Inclusion amauro@lfschools.org
Montesano Christina 1st Grade - Inclusion cmontesano@lfschools.org
Musto Amy Kindergarten - Inclusion amusto@lfschools.org
Parma / Martinez Rhonda / Karina 2nd Grade - Inclusion rparma@lfschools.org / kmartinez@lfschools.org
Parrella Briana 1st Grade bparrella@lfschools.org
Piccirillo Tonianne 1st Grade tpiccirillo@lfschools.org
Pikaard Kelly 1st Grade - Inclusion kpikaard@lfschools.org
Pronesti Leamarie 1st Grade - Inclusion lpronesti@lfschools.org
Rich Kathy Kindergarten krich@lfschools.org
Sagun Dana 2nd Grade - Inclusion dsagun@lfschools.org
Scott Samantha Preschool Half Day sscott@lfschools.org
Truono Cathy Kindergarten ctruono@lfschools.org
Underwood Jennifer Kindergarten - Inclusion junderwood@lfschools.org
Viterito Sarah Preschool Full Day sviterito@lfschools.org
MAINTENANCE
Scelzo Rob Custodian rscelzo@lfschools.org
Simmons Brian Custodian bsimmons@lfschools.org
Feczer Brian Custodian bfeczer@lfschools.org