Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title / Role Email
MAIN OFFICE
Dilkes Nicole Principal / Curriculum Coordinator ndilkes@lfschools.org
Najjar Diane Secretary dnajjar@lfschools.org
SPECIAL SERVICES
Daura Dawn Director ddaura@lfschools.org
Wright Amy Secretary awright@lfschools.org
HEALTH OFFICE
O'Jeda Audrey Nurse aojeda@lfschools.org
CHILD STUDY TEAM OFFICE
Davis Kelly Guidance Counselor kdavis@lfschools.org
Glassman Dr. Sherri Psychologist / CST sglassman@lfschools.org
Lafferman Lindsay Math Specialist llafferman@lfschools.org
Lanza Katrina ESL klanza@lfschools.org
CUSTODIAL OFFICE
Smith Charlie Manager, Building / Grounds csmith@lfschools.org
Chestnut Larry Daytime Custodian lchestnut@lfschools.org
Jashar Dorjee Evening Custodian djashar@lfschools.org
OT / PT / SPEECH
Cirilla Marissa Speech Therapist mcirilla@lfschools.org
Duca Margaret Occupational Therapist mduca@lfschools.org
Muschel Chani Physical Therapist cmuschel@lfschools.org
BSI / RESOURCE / SPECIAL EDUCATION
Agens Paula LLD II pagens@lfschools.org
Anzevino Elizabeth LLD II eanzevino@lfschools.org
Mc Cluskey Marissa LLD I mmccluskey@lfschools.org
SPECIALS
Bonilla Celeste STEAM cbonilla@lfschools.org
Davitt Owen Music odavitt@lfschools.org
Ingram Danielle Music dingram@lfschools.org
Schmidt Joseph Physical Education jschmidt@lfschools.org
Spero Lisa Art lspero@lfschools.org
GRADES 3-4
Barbella Sandra 4th Grade sbarbella@lfschools.org
Cutruzzula / Asani / Healy Shirley / Sihana / Mary 4th Grade Inclusion scutruzzula@lfschools.org / mhealy@lfschools.org
Della Pesca / Ferrer Leslie / Natasha 3rd Grade Inclusion ldellapesca@lfschools.org / nferrer@lfschools.org
Gonnella Josephine 4th Grade jgonnella@lfschools.org
Gonzalez Kelly 4th Grade kgonzalez@lfschools.org
Rohllf Matthew 4th Grade mrohllf@lfschools.org
Ostrowski / Toohey Kelly / Kristyn 4th Grade Inclusion kostrowski@lfschools.org / ktoohey@lfschools.org
Schaechinger Heather 3rd Grade hschaechinger@lfschools.org
Sellitto / Simmons Tiffany / Diane 3rd Grade Inclusion tsellitto@lfschools.org / dsimmons@lfschools.org
Vendola Natalie 3rd Grade nvendola@lfschools.org
PARAPROFESSIONALS
Alvarez Elaina Paraprofessional ealvarez@lfschools.org
Arena Kara Paraprofessional karena@lfschools.org
Diese Andrea Paraprofessional adiese@lfschools.org
Jones Daina Paraprofessional djones@lfschools.org
Kadkwi Dana Paraprofessional dkadkwi@lfschools.org
Mercedes Emely Paraprofessional emercedes@lfschools.org
Rosario Brianna Paraprofessional brosario@lfschools.org
Schultz Tracey Paraprofessional tschultz@lfschools.org