Little Falls Board of Education
List of Committees
2021

Mr. Michael Russo, President - mrusso@lfschools.org
Mr. Thomas Breitwieser, Vice President - tnbreitwieser@lfschools.org

Dr. Rachel Capizzi - rcapizzi@lfschools.org
Mr. Frederic DeMarco - fdemarco@lfschools.org
Mr. Doug Jandoli - djandoli@lfschools.org
Mrs. Diana Kribs - dkribs@lfschools.org
Mr. Vincenzo Miraglia - vmiraglia@lfschools.org
Mr. Michael Murphy - mmurphy@lfschools.org
Mrs. Lauren Verdi - lverdi@lfschools.org

Committee Membership

Education and Curriculum                                         
Rachel R. Capizzi, Chairperson                                    
Doug Jandoli                                                                 
Diana Kribs                                                                   
Alternate:  Michael Murphy                                            

Finance Committee
Diana Kribs, Chairperson 
Lauren Verdi
Michael Murphy
Alternate:  Tom Breitwieser 

Health & Safety Committee
Doug Jandoli, Chairperson
Vincent Miraglia
Rachel Capizzi
Alternate:  Diana Kribs

Personnel / Negotiations Committee
Lauren Verdi, Chairperson
Diana Kribs
Tom Breitweiser
Alternate:  Rachel Capizzi

Policy Committee
Michael Murphy, Chairperson
Fred DeMarco
Vincent Miraglia 
Alternate:  Lauren Verdi

Repair & Maintenance / Buildings & Grounds Committee 
Tom Breitwieser, Chairperson
Doug Jandoli
Lauren Verdi
Alternate:  Vincent Miraglia

Strategic Planning Committee
Doug Jandoli, Chairperson
Rachel Capizzi
Fred DeMarco
Alternate:  Vincent Miraglia

NJ School Boards & Passaic County School Boards
Rachel R. Capizzi


Downloads

2021 Committee List